Congratulations to Pam Bural, Hurst Hills Teacher of the Year 2015!  Mrs. Bural has been teaching in HEB for 15 years, and we are happy that she is a falcon! 


2015 Honorary Lifetime PTA Membership Recipients!

Andee Bohlin, Lesa Rydell & Jennie Mathis!  
You are so appreciated for ALL that you do for the students of Hurst Hills!

Receive Mrs. Sanders'
Text Communication

Click on the image for detailed instructions.

2nd Annual PTA Color Run Fun