Monday, April 29 through Tuesday, May 7, 2013

(see Notice of Election for early voting and election day schedules)



PLACE 1 – Board of Trustee

Alicia W. Probasco  

Fred Campos Jr.

Julie Cole  


PLACE 2 – Board of Trustee

Dawn Jordan-Wells

PLACE 3 – Board of Trustee

Matt Romero  

Jason Sinisi  

Allan Solmon


PLACE 4 – Board of Trustee  

Ellen Jones  


PLACE 5 – Board of Trustee 

Faye Beaulieu